Holiday Hours at Ottawa Police Stations

ottawa-police

Please note that hours for front desk services and record services centres for the Ottawa Police will be reduced over the holidays.

Ottawa Police Front Desk Services include making a report about a collision or incident. The Records Service Centre produces Police Records Checks and copies of police reports. Records Checks are also available online at ottawapolice.ca.

From December 22, 2017 to January 1, 2018, Front Desk Services at the police stations located at 3343 St-Joseph Boulevard (Orleans), 211 Huntmar Drive (Kanata) and 474 Elgin Street (Ottawa), as well as the Records Service Centre at 2670 Queensview Drive will be operating under the following schedule:

  Front Desk Services Records Service Centre
Friday, December 22 7 am to 7:30 pm 7:30 am to 1 pm

Last client being accepted at noon.

Saturday, December 23 7 am to 7:30 pm Closed
Sunday, December 24 7 am to 4 pm Closed
Monday, December 25 8 am to 4 pm Closed
Tuesday, December 26 7 am to 7:30 pm Closed
Wednesday, December 27 7 am to 7:30 pm 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 28 7 am to 7:30 pm 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 29 7 am to 7:30 pm 7:30 am to 1 pm

Last client being accepted at noon.

Saturday, December 30 7 am to 7:30 pm Closed
Sunday, December 31 7 am to 4 pm Closed
Monday, January 1 Closed Closed